Accessibility View Close toolbar

Reviews

Check Out These Facebook Reviews:

George F.

02/01/18

Dr. Leiman and his entire staff have made me someone who was afraid of dentist, feel very comfortable about going to the dentist again. After years of avoiding the dentist I no longer have the fear once I did.

Toni Q.

01/30/18

Dr. Leiman is a knowledgeable, caring, skilled and painless dentist. He and his staff are always helpful and friendly. :)

Gerry O.

9/10/17

Highly recommend this practice for all your dental needs. The minute you walk in the door, you are welcomed by Lisa (office manager). She is outstanding when it comes to dealing with insurance claim forms. Dr. Leiman is extremely knowledgeable on the latest technology for Denistry. I also like that he places a huge emphasis on patient comfort. As for the rest of the staff, no complaints from me.

Bob C.

8/29/17

Love everybody at the office. Great dentist and his staff are always friendly and helpful.

Kathleen F.

8/23/17

This was my first visit and a very positive visit it was. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Leiman was very professional and gentle. The office was beautiful with up to date technology. There's even a mini television in the room. I'm so happy with my new dentist!

Nancy

7/20/17

Zoom whitening
I just had my teeth whitened at Dr. Leiman's office, it came out so amazing!! I love the office, great staff!

Alex Eisenberg

10/26/17

I've been a patient for over 20 years...Dr.Leiman is great!! painless for those of you who are afraid of dentists..lol

Laura Maroccia Uribe

10/08/17

Love Doctor Leiman and all his staff. Have been coming here for years and have always been very happy here. They are professional and personable. I highly recommend them!

Amy Attias

10/02/17

Just when you thought you hated going to the dentist..... oh wait, you do, but going to Dr. Leiman's office is so much less terrible!

Lawrence Rosenberg

08/17/17

Very happy to have found our dentist in Westchester! Dr. Leiman and staff are great at what they do, and are friendly while doing it. Everything was painless (including the dental work), from arrival through leaving. I cannot recommend them enough!

Gerri B.

7/24/17

what a great professional office. Lisa the receptionist, is a bulldog with insurance companies and knows her stuff. She also a master scheduler. Dr. Leiman is the best in his field.

Kathy G.

7/23/17

I highly recommend Dr Leiman! He and his staff run the practice with state of the art technology and an efficient and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Leiman's gentle approach to children's dental care made going to the dentist a comfortable experience for my children and the office appointments run on-schedule... so important for adults!! As adults, my children still return home for their dental healthcare with Dr Leiman - he is a wonderful asset to our community.

Amy G.

7/20/17

Great dentist and office! Everyone is knowledgeable and super friendly! I am a patient and only have had the best experiences! And, my 7 year old son will not see any dentist other than Dr. Leiman! He's the BEST!

Your opinion is important to us!
Please let us know about your visit.

Jeff Emch

Great experience. Fixed a chipped tooth in about 15 min. Took my insurance, no problems at all.

5 Staff | 5 Punctuality | 5 Helpfulness | 5 Knowledge

I have been going to Dr. Leiman for over 10 years. I highly recommend his practice and have sent my family and friends as well. I love that the office uses a waterlase instead of the old fashion drill, so now I don't have to hear screeching in my ears! The best thing is that I don't have to wait an 30 mins. to an hour in the waiting room like I do when I see to most of my Doctors. Dr. Leiman is warm, friendly and has a tremendous amount of patience to answer all my questions.

Submitted Nov. 12, 2014

5 Staff | 5 Punctuality | 5 Helpfulness | 5 Knowledge

The staff is very friendly, and Dr. Leiman explained the procedure I was having in a very understandable, comprehensive way. I felt comfortable asking lots of questions, and was very happy with the results. He is a pain free dentist! I had a few cavities,and a root canals. I also had my teeth whitened, and a few veneers placed on my front teeth. They came out beautiful!

Submitted Nov. 14, 2011


5 Staff | 5 Punctuality | 5 Helpfulness | 5 Knowledge

My family and I have been going to Dr. Leiman for over 16 years. The staff is courteous and knowledgeable and the service is overall excellent!



Hours Of Operation

Find Out When We Are Open

Monday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday:

2:00 pm-8:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am-3:00 pm

Thursday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday:

Closed

Saturday:

Every Other Saturday

8:00 am-2:00 pm

Sunday:

Closed

Send Us An Email Today!

We'll Provide You With That Winning Smile